Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Webinar: Drivers of food choice in the context of changing livelihoods
We look forward to welcoming you on 13 April at 08:00 New York / 12:00 Accra / 13:00 London / 14:00 Rome / 15:00 Addis / 17:30 Delhi / 19:00 Jakarta / 20:00 Beijing. For further information on the webinar, please see this web page: https://bit.ly/ANHDFC4

Please also join the ANH Academy via our website here if you aren’t already a member to stay informed about upcoming events and opportunities – membership is free: https://anh-academy.org/member/register

Apr 13, 2021 01:00 PM in London

Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information