Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Webinar: IMMANA Grants Round 4 – Information session for applicants
The purpose of this webinar is to introduce the competitive research grants on Innovative Methods and Metrics for Agriculture and Nutrition Actions (IMMANA Grants) and the IMMANA Evidence Gap Map (EGM) to prospective applicants. The webinar will address the following frequently asked questions among others: What is the Grants selection process? What projects were funded under previous rounds? How will this round differ from the previous rounds? What is the EGM? How do we use the EGM? What funding is available?

During the webinar, participants will hear from Suneetha Kadiyala, IMMANA PI, Thalia Sparling, IMMANA Research Fellow and Ore Kolade, IMMANA Programme and Grants Funding Manager.

It will be an opportunity to learn more about how to use the EGM and how to apply for IMMANA Grants, eligibility criteria, budgeting for the project, etc… If you have a question, please contact: immanagrants@lshtm.ac.uk

For further information on IMMANA Grants, please see this web page: http://bit.ly/IMMANAGrants

Thank you for your interest in the IMMANA Grants and we look forward to welcoming you on November 26, 2020 at 07:30 New York / 12:30 Accra / 12:30 London / 13:30 Rome / 15:30 Addis / 18:00 Delhi / 19:30 Jakarta / 20:30 Beijing.

Nov 26, 2020 12:30 PM in London

Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information