Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Webinar: Changing values and food choice: implications for demand creation in LMIC
We look forward to welcoming you on 11 March 2021 at 07:00 New York / 12:00 GMT / 13:00 Rome / 15:00 Addis / 17:30 Delhi / 19:00 Jakarta / 20:00 Beijing. For further information on the webinar, please see this web page: https://bit.ly/ANHDFC3

Please also join the ANH Academy via our website here if you aren’t already a member to stay informed about upcoming events and opportunities – membership is free: https://anh-academy.org/member/register

Mar 11, 2021 12:00 PM in London

Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information