Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Webinar: Understanding how and why people make food choices in LMIC for promotion of sustainable healthy diets
We look forward to welcoming you on 14 January 2021 at 08:00 New York / 13:00 GMT / 14:00 Rome / 16:00 Addis / 18:30 Delhi / 20:00 Jakarta / 21:00 Beijing.

More information about this webinar can be found on our website: http://bit.ly/ANHDFCwebinar1

Please also join the ANH Academy via our website here if you aren’t already a member to stay informed about upcoming events and opportunities – membership is free: https://anh-academy.org/member/register

Jan 14, 2021 01:00 PM in London

Meeting logo
Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: ANH Academy.