Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Webinar: Leveraging M&E Systems for Improved SBC
We look forward to welcoming you on Tuesday, November 24, 2020 at 09:00 New York / 14:00 Accra / 14:00 London / 15:00 Rome / 17:00 Addis / 19:30 Delhi / 21:00 Jakarta / 22:00 Beijing.

For further information on the webinar, please see this web page: http://bit.ly/ANHSBC5

Please also join the ANH Academy via our website here if you aren’t already a member to stay informed about upcoming events and opportunities – membership is free: https://anh-academy.org/member/register

Nov 24, 2020 02:00 PM in London

Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information